Welcome! For the duration of the pandemic, all Northampton Bridge Club games are virtual on BBO (BridgeBaseOnline). Any ACBL member who played in a Northampton, Pembury or Greenfield game between March 2019 and March 2020 is eligible. Anyone else wanting to play in our game needs to email Bob Sagor, rjsagor@gmail.com, with their BBO name. This needs to be done several hours before game time so any problems can be sorted out.

If you need a partner, look HERE first. Or you can try the BBO partnership desk. This comes up as one of 4 options when you click on virtual clubs/US North America/Northampton. You can register there 2 hours before game time for another partner seeker to find you and send you an invitation. For anyone wanting further information, please contact Judy at judyquake@gmail.com.

HELP...      RESULTS     BridgeWhiz      PHOTOS      STORIES

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Masterpoint Race - End of February, 2021

[Editor's Note] This report was compiled based on the ACBL Live Results for Tuesday and Wednesday Northamton virtual club games only for 2021. And only players who played at our club prior to the lock down were included. If you see an error, please email ydrabek@live.com. To see past Masterpoint Race reports, click here.

1Philippe Galaski17.91
2Tim Joder15.96
3Margaret Winslow13.26
4Roger Webb13.05
5Judith Hyde10.44
6Robert Sagor10.44
7Yan Drabek8.57
8Esther Bean8.56
9James Osofsky7.68
10Alan Frank7.68
11Paul Bacon7.31
12Sheila Ryan7.24
13Markus Wagner7.13
14Allison Ryan6.29
15James Nowill6.25
16Barry Laflam5.46
17Jan Nettler5.36
18Sonja Smith4.41
19James Kronholm4.08
20Robert Leitch4.08
21Myrna Butler3.96
22Richard McClure3.92
23Steve Peck3.43
24George Abbott3.28
25Liz Hildebrandt3.28
26Michael Ramella2.89
27Joan Levinson2.67
28Motoko Oinaga2.5
29Anne McCune2.29
30Alan Peterfreund2.08
31Kathy Meyer1.94
32Sharon Strassfeld1.71
33David Rosnick1.68
34Ann Wroblewski1.2
35Robert Gerstle0.95
36Eric Morrissette0.95
37Michael Starr0.82
38Alice Shearer0.68
39Jeannie Jones0.68
42Marlene Myers0.58
43Muriel Dane0.58
44Tim Bakker-Norton0.48
45Andrew Batchelor0.48
46Judith Larsen0.48
47Elizabeth Lincoln0.45
48John Pollard0.36

No comments: