Welcome! For the duration of the pandemic, all Northampton Bridge Club games are virtual on BBO (BridgeBaseOnline). Any ACBL member who played in a Northampton, Pembury or Greenfield game between March 2019 and March 2020 is eligible. Anyone else wanting to play in our game needs to email Bob Sagor, rjsagor@gmail.com, with their BBO name. This needs to be done several hours before game time so any problems can be sorted out.

If you need a partner, look HERE first. Or you can try the BBO partnership desk. This comes up as one of 4 options when you click on virtual clubs/US North America/Northampton. You can register there 2 hours before game time for another partner seeker to find you and send you an invitation. For anyone wanting further information, please contact Judy at judyquake@gmail.com.

HELP...      RESULTS     BridgeWhiz      PHOTOS      STORIES

Friday, July 29, 2022

Masterpoint Race for 2022 - Ending June 28, 2022

[Editor's Note] This report was compiled based on the ACBL Live Results for Northampton club games only for 2022. And only players who played at our club prior to the Covid-19 lock down or new players who joined the club play were included. Please report any discrepancies to Yan. To see past Masterpoint Race reports, click here.

1Tim Joder52.92
2Philippe Galaski49.04
3Liz Hildebrandt43.05
4Robert Sagor41.38
5Judith Hyde37.43
6Margaret Winslow33.93
7Yan Drabek31.08
8Roger Webb29.27
9Barry Laflam24.65
10Jan Nettler24.21
11Markus Wagner22.25
12Robert Leitch21.82
13Allison Ryan21.47
14James Osofsky16.94
15Sheila Ryan16.68
16Alan Peterfreund16.25
17James Kronholm15.17
18James Nowill13.78
19David Rosnick12.68
20Alice Shearer12.58
21Richard McClure12.35
22George Abbott11.55
23Howard Lerner8.97
24Jeannie Jones8.88
25Myrna Butler8.79
26Michael Ramella8.77
27Muriel Dane8.60
28Alan Frank8.39
29Steve Peck8.38
30J Goldsmith7.51
31Susan McCoy7.18
32Sonja Smith7.01
33William Scott7.00
34Anthony Segal6.53
35Fern Fleckman6.03
36Peggy Thieriot6.03
37Jean Johansson5.94
38Israel Koren5.82
39Robert Steinberg5.82
40Sharon Strassfeld4.90
41Esther Bean4.49
42Valerie Haggerty4.03
43Gail Perry3.54
44Anne McCune3.50
45Laura Fluhr2.50
46Zachary Fluhr2.50
47Darlene Stone Adair2.36
48John Pollard2.29
49Lanette Sweeney2.07
50Motoko Oinaga2.06
51Eric Morrissette1.97
52Robert Gerstle21.97
53Peter Thurrell1.84
54Sheila Terens1.80
55John Debaggis1.60
56Suzanne Cohen1.57
57Judith Gowdy1.53
58Judith Larsen1.46
59Jacqueline Kennedy0.98
60Mary Newman0.96
61Susan Radner0.96
62Dana Noble0.96
63Paul Bacon0.95
64Ann Wroblewski0.90
65Richard Cramer0.84
66B J Sanders0.80
67Irene Friedman0.64
68Claire Christopherson0.56
69Joan Levinson0.56
70Teresa Sedgwick0.54
71Lesley Dearden0.39
72Elizabeth Singer0.22
73Mark Singer0.22

No comments: